National Signing Day at Minor 2016-2017
Football 1
Congratulations to the 13 seniors that signed with a school on National Signing Day, four more players who were undecided on where they wanted to attend and they will be recognized at a later date. This was one of the largest signing classes in the school's history and the guys were awarded around $5.2 million in offers. Special thanks to everyone involved in this.

1. Larry Ellis----------------------Army Enlistment

2. Allen Porter-------------------Louisiana Prep Academy

3. Khristion Prowell------------Huntingdon College

4. Jacure' Jackson--------------University of West Florida

5. Deandre Charleston--------Kentucky Christian University

6. Zion Bowens------------------William Penn University

7. Obra Satterfield--------------Minnesota State Community and
                                 Technical College

8. Joshua Ivory-------------------Minnesota State Community and
                                  Technical College

9. Stacey Willis-------------------Minnesota State Community and
                                   Technical College

10. Yul Gowdy--------------------Jacksonville State University

11. Jeffery Lee--------------------Anderson University

12. Aaron Shuford---------------Minnesota West Community and Technical

13. Jaylond Adams--------------University of Southern Mississippi

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.